Here & There

I didn’t do that much this weekend for the most part. I went down to San Diego again and got sick, again. I went back to Santa Barbara Saturday night so I got there. Sunday was a really mellow day, I woke up and went up on my roof for, like a while, its was super relaxing and chill. After that I skated at the park for a little with some friends, then watched tv for the rest, then slept the rest at my friends place which is really comfy. 

  

 

Monday I was planning to just watch tv all day  & when I got home I didn’t know my sister came over. She came all the way from San Diego just for that day so it was really special. She brought the dogs along which was amazing since I missed them so much. My other pup isn’t in the picture but he’s a black cockapoodle and super cute. for lunch we went out to eat at some place on State which was really good. I don’t remember the name but they had a Hawaiian sandwich that was too good. 

  

After that my sister bought me some art supplies for my present & we went back home. There my sister baked me a zebra cake which is super good. Its like a chocolate and vanilla mixed cake with fruit on top or whatever you want. It’s too bad I didn’t snag a photo since it looked really good too. While we ate the cake my sister put on a movie (Hector & the search for happiness) that at I thought wasn’t gonna be good because of the bad reviews. But after watching I was pretty stoked on the movie itself. It’s about this psychiatrist that goes through a mid life crisis and he goes around the world looking for what makes people happy to help his clients. Im not really gonna go into detail, but its on Netflix & a good watch. After the movie I went for a long walk with the dogs at like 12 which was really refreshing and then went to bed.

  

 

Leave a comment